Our Events

This is what We Do


All Division Order Analysts with a degree and 3 years of experience, or with 5 years experience, are eligible to take the Certification Exam to become Certified Division Order Analysts ("CDOA"). Access the NADOA web site for complete information on:
• NADOA Membership
• The CDOA Examination
• The CDOA Review Manual